Follow

Change Schedule without losing History

Changing schedule on a single device: 

Start by clicking on the X to remove the existing schedule.

Screen_Shot_2022-09-02_at_11.23.17_AM.png

Select the new schedule from the dropdown and click save. 

Screen_Shot_2022-09-02_at_11.54.50_AM.png

To edit the date range click on the new schedule and backdate the job. It could be 1 week or several months ago so you don't lose your history. Then click Save and the schedule will be adjusted. 

Screen_Shot_2022-09-02_at_12.00.57_PM.png

 

Screen_Shot_2022-09-02_at_12.04.24_PM.png

 

The same applies to editing the backups in bulk but you will not have a schedule option showing that you have to remove. The system will overwrite the backups you selected with the schedule you choose. 

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.